top of page

school term dates

TERM DATES

2023/2024 Academic year

 

Autumn Term 2023

Term starts: Wednesday 6th September 2023

Half term holiday: Monday 30th October to Friday 3rd November 2023

Term ends: Friday 22nd December 2023

Spring Term 2024

Term starts: Monday 8th January 2024

Half term holiday: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2024

Term ends: Friday 22nd March 2024

Summer Term 2024

Term starts: Monday 8th April 2024

Half term holiday: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2024

Term ends: Friday 19th July 2023

Training Dates

Little Explorers & Nursery will be closed on;

Monday 6th November 2023

Monday 19th February 2024

Monday 8th April 2024 (Nurture Pod to remain open)

2nd May (School closed due to Local Election's

22nd July 2024

The Nurture Pods will be closed on the 15th and 16th January 2024. The rest of the school will be open.

bottom of page